Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and our attorney will contact you.

!
!
!

Our Office

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (6)

Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-06

Amy’s professionalism, charisma and customer care were the perfect combination for our legal matter to get resolved. We couldn’t have asked for a better attorney.

— Client 08/06/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-11

Hiring Any Smith was the best decision. She has gone above and beyond in representing my interests and litigating my case. I couldn’t have asked for a better attorney.

— Client 06/11/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-11

I was struggling to get the IEP process started for my son at his school. I wasn’t sure we wanted an attorney but after our first conversation I knew Amy could help. An informed letter to the district was all that was needed. She did her research and learned more about my son’s diagnosis then me. At our first meeting she blew me away and the district quickly learned she was versed on my son’s rights. Two weeks after that meeting we had our expedited IEP! With Amy, our son found his voice!

— Client 06/11/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-11

Amy was so helpful with a family law issue and helped me navigate through what at the time I thought was a legal nightmare. She was very professional and knowledgeable. It was such a relief to have someone that understood what was happening and knew exactly how to take care of the issue promptly. Amy took pounds of stress off of me and explained everything each step of the way. It was a tremendous comfort to know that someone was taking care of something that I found so overwhelming.

— Client 06/11/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-10

Mrs. Smith helped me to resolve two civil issues in a prompt, professional manner and for a fair fee, avoiding litigation in one instance. She is thorough and clearly communicated information I needed and options I had.

— Client 06/10/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-10

Amy Smith handled my divorce in a professional and prompt manner. She made herself available to assist on any questions I had every step of the way. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for legal assistance.

— Client 06/10/2019